Oregon State University

Contact Information

Tracy Bentley-Townlin, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of Student Life

Office of the Dean of Student Life

Street Address: A200G Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Tracy.Bentley@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8748

Patricia Lacy

Director

ASOSU Office of Advocacy

Street Address: 131 Memorial Union East (Snell Hall)
Email Address: Patricia.Lacy@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-9200

Tracy Bentley-Townlin, Ph.D.

Acting Director

Career Services

Street Address: B066 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Tracy.Bentley@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4085

Bob Kerr

Coordinator

Center for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Street Address: Snell Hall, 433B
Email Address: Bob.Kerr@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3660

Amy Luhn

Coordinator

Childcare and Family Resources

Street Address: 151 Memorial Union East (Snell Hall)
Email Address: Amy.Luhn@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4906

Jonathan Stoll

Director

Corvallis Community Relations

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Jonathan.Stoll@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8606

Martha Smith

Director

Disability Access Services

Street Address: A200B Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Martha.Smith@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-4098

Lisa Hoogesteger

Director

Healthy Campus Initiative

Street Address: 230 Memorial Union East (Snell Hall)
Email Address: Lisa.Hoog@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3343

Clare Cady

Coordinator

Human Services Resource Center

Street Address: 230 Memorial Union East (Snell Hall)
Email Address: HSRC.Coordinator@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3747

Gus Bedwell

Coordinator


Military and Veteran Resources

Street Address: B102C Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Gus.Bedwell@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-7662

Kris Winter

Assistant Dean of Student Life

Student Care Programs
New Student Programs and Family Outreach

Street Address: B009C Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Kris.Winter@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-0582

Carl Yeh, J.D.

Director

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Street Address: B058 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Carl.Yeh@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3656

Sophie Wilson

Coordinator

Student Life Programs

Street Address: A200 Kerr Administration Building
Email Address: Sophie.Wilson@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-3240

Drew Desilet

ASOSU Student Advocate

The Associated Students of Oregon State University

Street Address: 144 Snell Hall
Email Address: Drew.Desilet@oregonstate.edu
Phone Number: (541) 737-8237

Contact Info

Dean of Student Life A200 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, OR 97331-2133 (541) 737-8748 (541) 737-9160 Email Us
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer